Cake collection following my travel

1. Tiramisu (Italy)

I tried it on the first day arriving in Finland from my friend! …

Quickly after that, I got familiar with one of the most popular Finnish pastries...

CINNAMON ROLL (Finland)

That summer, my vacation was spent in Denmark and Amsterdam (the Netherlands) …

Dennish Pastries

Fresh Fruit Waffles in Amsterdam (5e for 1 piece – expensive or not :))

Apfelstrudel mit vanilla (Austria)

Spending almost 1 year in Austria (near Bavarian area – South of Germany) had endowed my life with heaven of cakes… Kaiserschmarrn, Marillenknoedel, Vanilla bavarois, Germknoedel, Krapfen…

Chimney Cake (Czech Republic)

Zu Weihnachten (X-mas), my friend and I made our trip in Poland and Czech Republic, the neighboring countries of Austria… = a cheap option of enjoying eating and relaxing!

Now it comes to other types of cakes which are definitely also my love but I didn’t remember when I tried them :)))

Triple Chocolate Mousse Cakes

Coconut cream cake  recipe

Chocolate cake

Apple cake variations

American Apple Pie

Lidl (supermarket – Finland) Apple Pie

Muffin or cupcake collection

Lemon Curd Cupcakes  

Chocolate muffin

Apple & Cinnamon Muffin

Choux Cream / Cream Puff Pastry

Cream Puff Ring

Leave a Reply

