[Spoil] The bride of Water God chap 171 – 174

Source Chinese raw: http://www.17kk.cc/intro/17067.htm

4a 4b 4c 4d

Dumb… swords!

– Weak child can grow up…

4e4f

go with your parents!   

Dragon King? !

4g

172

5a 5b

– Finally you can remember… what you have done to him..

(-Can you tell me your real name?   – Ice barbarians)

5c5d

(I just want to protect our child,…… What exactly have I done good at all?)

Mom, who is she?

…… (I’m sorry, Mui)

5e

172

6a 6b6c6d

– Hou Yi!

I like your child… it can not be laid … this is the most stupid thing I’ve done..

“Why don’t you leave   –  You are the majesty in my world...”

– Please go away, Princess.

6e

173

7a 7b 7c 7d

You have worked hard now…we seemed to have seperate outside

No, I have to come back and meet Soah… We promise to see again.. and I have to think of the baby’s name.

7e7f 7g

These are…. AUNT?”

7h

Leave a Reply

