[Spoil] The bride of Water God chap 163 – 167

source chinese raw: http://www.17kk.cc/intro/17067.htm

1a 1b 1c 1d

We both know the convention! … You need to survive...

Although we have power…. but we both unfortunately ended in death

1e1f

“I will do my best to eliminate anyone who wants to decide and stop me...”

164

1g

I was not …the one who can accompany you by eligibility...

Is that you who …..because of you the Mother of Craven/Heart died……. I have no other choice since my life has entrusted to this guy.

1h1i

Mother and I have set an appointment to see grandpa and grandma– Good…

How did mom and dad first meet? Tell me about the good and bad things…

– I pretended to be a farmer’s son when I went by her country…when I first met her I still didn’t know that I was in love with her...   From that time I have decided that: I would like to protect human.

1j1k

165-166

2 2a2b

Don’t waste time on those people… send useful ones…to fulfill my satisfaction!”

“Now you have to desert/abandon me, Mui… ?”

“If you guys would like to eventually … so..you will in what never.. ?”

2c 2d

167

3a3b

You and daughter are two most important people to me in this world… if I can stop the time I will keep this moment forver

3c 3d

– “Has every thing been solved yet? Why don’t you wake me up?

I would like to look at your face more..

3e

– “What is the problem? Do you need to fight against st?

– “If I can hide something, I will still keep it away from you...”

– “You are not alone, Mui… Don’t do harm to yourself..

3f

Sorry, Soah (vegetable son)  … I can only stay temporarily for a few moments… I will have to leave soon...

3g

Tomorrow morning, Zhu Tong will find you and take you to his place…Stay there, I will pick you up soon…I will also not keep you waiting so long.

Good, I understand. Don’t worry about us…I will protect Willow flower.

I will come back soon!
3h

Leave a Reply

