[Spoil] The bride of Water God chap 142 – 146

source: http://www.17kk.cc/intro/17067.htm

ImageImageImageImage

Wake up … !

Image

– When I have a stomachache, my mother touches me like that … then I will feel immediately better..

ImageImage

My name is good-bar... Don’t tell other people..

Although I don’t know who you are, but you are good person

wait for me to come back...

Image144-2 Chap 145

145145-1

Even so … a dad is better..

*But I can’t tell you anything how your dad is like …*

Although I don’t know why my dad is not here… but if it makes my mother hurt..I don’t want it..145-1a

145-2

Chap 146146

146-1 146-3

Because these 3 … I will stay by the side of Wall-flower..

I will do anything to give our child a life without war of fights, competitions and conflict …

146-4 146-5 146-6 146-7 146-8

One thought on “[Spoil] The bride of Water God chap 142 – 146

Leave a Reply

